BullionStar Singapore Review

Welcome to the BullionStar Singapore review.

BullionStar SIngapore review

Check out the video review below and over 200 individual reviews by clients.

////////// Click here to go straight to BullionStars website //////////

Do you want to view a more detailed video review? Click BullionStar review

[Click here to go back to bullion review overview page]

BullionStar.com
9.1 Overall
Users 9.6 (96 votes)
Pros

- Cheap silver prices
- Cheap gold prices
- High security storage
- Online trading
- Price charts
- News and research
- International diversification

Cons

- Best adapted for local storage

Summary

BullionStar was founded in 2012 when the GST (VAT/tax) was removed for gold and silver bullion in Singapore. The founders all have long experience from starting and running multiple other bullion dealers such as the leading firms in Estonia and Sweden (Liberty Silver Sweden and Liberty Silver Estonia).

Bullionstar offers a broad range of precious metals prioducts such as gold, silver, platinum and numismatic coins. They also offer trading with allocated unsegragated VaultGrams, which are fractional ownership of gold, silver and platinum

Prices are very competitive when compared with both local firms and international ones. BullionStar offers shipping as well as high security local storage - which still is free of charge until 2016. Volume pricing is available.

BullionStar offers a very sophisticated online portfolio interface where you can view the value of your portfolio and your stored bullion (such as photos and certificate of authenticity).

The news and research section offers unprecidented breadth and depth providing daily updates on the most current economic events. Price charts are updated realtime and multiple currency options are available.

As of 2014 BullionStar offers a one stop shop with a physical presence where customers can buy, sell, store and view their bullion holdings.

BullionStar should be one of the main choices when buying bullion - especially as a means of international diversification, storing some bullion away from your country of domicile.

Buy silver
Buy gold
Sell gold & silver
Delivery time
Products
Support
News & Research
What people say... 96 Leave your rating
Good stock of british sovereign coins and collectibles
I'm based in the UK and have used BS for a while. Currently, a really good supply of brittania coins as well as some collectible gold coins. I buy to store in singp for diversification
January 12, 2016, 4:56 pm
0
2
Attarctive opportunities
I think the price for bullion is very appealing now. Loading up on gold bullion coins and silver bullion bars from bullionstar.com
January 12, 2016, 12:31 pm
0
2
wide product range
i keep coming back. Like the wide range of coins and bars from different mints that bullion star Singapore offers
January 8, 2016, 10:41 pm
0
2
Another U.S. Buyer
I've been a client for a number of years. Probably since the start. Have chosen to keep all of my bullion in local storage. Really great feature when you get photos of your holdings plus detailed performance information. No complaints
January 8, 2016, 10:38 pm
0
2
good service
very happy. Bought silver bar. Good price
January 8, 2016, 3:11 am
0
0
International diversification
I use BullionStar for international diversification. I don't want all my bullion in the U.S. What if they decide to confiscate again like they did not long ago
January 7, 2016, 1:43 pm
0
1
Cheapest gold coins
i think they have he cheapest prices. Very good to be able to store locally in Singapore
January 7, 2016, 1:28 pm
0
0
Italy buyer
I've bought for delivery to Italy. Could not be more happy. Excellent service no problems
January 7, 2016, 12:58 am
0
0
best bullion
5 stars for this great bullion dealer
January 7, 2016, 12:50 am
0
0
Clearly the best bullion dealer in Singapore
BullionStar is my favorite bullion distributor in Singapore, and probably the best one overall accordign to me. Very attractive prices, good research pieces, accoutn info with a lot of information, broad range of products and much more.
December 17, 2015, 9:56 am
0
0
Good dealer in Singapore
Happy with the service
December 15, 2015, 8:30 am
0
0
Bullion storage in Singapore
Big fan of BullionStar.com. The best bullion distributor in Singapore. I am especially liking their storage solution. very secure and you can get a lot of information about your products. Photos included!
December 7, 2015, 10:35 am
0
0
Cheapest silver bullion in Singapore
I keep coming back to BullionStar in Singapore. Definitely the cheapest prices and best range of products. Top class dealer
December 4, 2015, 9:50 am
0
0
Excellent bullion distributor in Singapore
Really like BullionStars research pieces. These are excellent. So far I have been cherry picking numismatic coins and jewelry when it has been available. If you are serious about diversifying then you should hold bullion in Singapore
December 2, 2015, 9:40 am
0
2
First buy from BullionStar
I have used other bullion distributors in Singapore before but have to say that this one is the best. Clearly the biggest range of products and overall best service and platform. Can recommend
November 29, 2015, 11:31 pm
0
0
Bullion rookie review
Very good so far. I have bought some coins of gold and store with them. Cheap and also good website
November 29, 2015, 11:27 pm
0
1
Review
very good company to deal with

1. Cheap prices
2. Gold silver and platinum
3. Bullion and jewellery etc
4. Research
5. Great platform
November 28, 2015, 11:33 am
0
5
Cheap silver
great service and cheap silver
November 28, 2015, 11:06 am
0
1
BullionStar review
Best bullion dealer in Singapore. Cheapest prices. Biggest range. Best research and online platform
November 28, 2015, 10:58 am
0
1
Bullion review Singapore - BullionStar
First class bullion dealer in Singapore!
November 27, 2015, 4:44 pm
0
1
Silver and gold security
I buy bullion from BS as a crisis hedge and store it in Simgapore. Check out the video review on this site for a detailed explanation of the benefits of storing bullion in Singapore
November 27, 2015, 4:05 pm
0
1
Leading bullion dealer in Singapore
Just picked up some more silver bullion bars for storage with BullionStar in Singapore. Prices see, to be heading down again but just to difficult to time a bottom so I keep buying the bars. For BullionStars own silver bars there is no spread so well worth the money
November 27, 2015, 3:16 pm
0
4
Good range
i like their range of numismatics. Always list what others sell back so you can pick up some real interesting stuff
November 27, 2015, 8:15 am
0
2
4 stars
Four stars from me
November 27, 2015, 8:07 am
0
0
Exceptional dealer
This is as good as it gets when it comes to bullion dealers. Really a first class service
November 27, 2015, 8:05 am
0
1
BullionStar review
First time buyer! Only have positive things to say
November 24, 2015, 6:56 am
0
2
Quick bullion delivery
I ordered some gold coins from BullionStar and got a very quick delivery. Couldn't be more thrilled with the service. Also like their web interface
November 24, 2015, 6:53 am
0
3
bullion storage in Singapore
great storage function and also new storefront. Very transparent distributor
November 22, 2015, 3:39 pm
0
5
Cheapest bullion
Very cheap bullion. Not only good for buying but also provide very attractive buy back prices
November 22, 2015, 3:29 pm
0
5
Long time customer
I have been using bs for a couple of years. Bought both with storage and used delivery. Have even sold back on occasion. No issues at any point
November 22, 2015, 2:04 pm
0
5
good quality service
thanks for good service!
November 22, 2015, 2:00 pm
0
4
Peeffered bullion distributor in Singapore
Best dealer I have used in Singapore. There is Silver bullion Singapore which provides testing of bullion authenticity but prices are def higher. Many other advantages with bullion star such as research and product range
November 22, 2015, 1:55 pm
0
4
Cheap bullion
Good bullion dealer based in Singapore
November 22, 2015, 1:53 pm
0
4
Best dealer in Simgapore
ive used most of the bullion distributors in Singapore such as silver bullion Singapore but I find bullion stars services to be the best. There is always room for improvement but overall the are the premier distributor
November 19, 2015, 7:43 am
0
4
First time buyer
I found BS via this site and have now made my first buy. Waiting for delivery here in Norway but everything has worked very well so far. Bought 50 silver maple leaves to start with
November 19, 2015, 7:31 am
0
4
Silver bullion tax free from Singapore
good for buying tax free silver. In Europe you have to pay VAT. Great if you want to save 20%
November 19, 2015, 7:20 am
0
4
Good for diversification
Very good for international diversification. Use their high secure local storage
November 18, 2015, 9:43 pm
0
4
Cheapest bullion in Singapore
can only agree with other comments that I like their service
November 18, 2015, 7:56 pm
0
4
BullionStar Singapore review
Regular customer. Very good service
November 18, 2015, 7:53 pm
0
4
Buy bullion
Very good bullion dealer. I live in Europe and have bought and keep my gold in Singapore
November 18, 2015, 9:04 am
0
5
BullionStar.com review
great bullion dealer based in Singapore - big range and good prices
November 11, 2015, 6:10 pm
0
6
Cheapest bullion
I use them all the time for their cheapest bullion prices. Can highly recommend. Have bought silver bars and gold coins on multiple occasions and both taken delivery in Singapore as well as decided to store it there
November 11, 2015, 6:07 pm
0
6
Great bullion dealer
I just bought some silver bullion from BullionStar.com. Have to say I am happy with the service. Very smooth and clear buying process. No surprises. I was offered some free bullion if I rated them on Google which I happily did. No reason to turn down some free silver if you're happy with the service
November 9, 2015, 10:58 am
0
5
Bullion in Singapore
Best Bullion in Singapore!
November 8, 2015, 8:48 am
0
4
Best prices in Singapore
Very attractive prices for gold and silver bullion. Have bought both gold coins and numismatics. As well as silver coins
November 8, 2015, 8:43 am
0
4
High quality service provider
High quality bullion. Good information on website. Quick customer service.
November 8, 2015, 8:40 am
0
4
Just placed an ordrr
Have got delivery of my first order. Thanks BulkionStar
November 6, 2015, 8:12 am
0
4
Bullion accounts in Singapore
Great website and prices. Have a new feature which mean you can fund your account
November 5, 2015, 4:33 pm
0
5
Great bullion dealer
Good choice of bullion dealer!
November 5, 2015, 9:37 am
0
6
BullionStar review
Bullionstar took bullion distribution to a new level in Singapore. Can be compared with the best U.S. dealers and is actually better in some ways such as research and web interface. Cheap prices and a lot of products to choose from
November 5, 2015, 8:12 am
0
5
Cheap bullion. Good Diversification
I like to hold bullion that I buy in many places. Not only in my country Germany. Singapore is very safe and bullionstar seems to be the best distributor there
November 4, 2015, 4:25 pm
0
8
Best bullion distributor Singapore
Best bullion distributor in Singapord! Can recommend
November 4, 2015, 9:50 am
0
6
Cheap gold and silver bullion in Singapore
I like BS for many reasons. The top ones would be:

1. Broad range of bullion products
2. Cheap gold and silver bullion prices
3. Informative research and news pieces
4. Very high security and transparency
5. Local storage
6. Local storefront
November 3, 2015, 12:54 pm
0
6
Excellent bullion provider
Thrilled by the range of products and the prices.....5 stars
November 2, 2015, 9:05 pm
0
6
Time to buy bullion
Been picking up some really nice numismatic pieces with BullionStar. Without a doubt the best bullion dealer in Singapore. Good research as well!
November 2, 2015, 10:58 am
0
5
Top notch bullion dealer
This is a top notch bullion dealer. One of the best I have come across and I invest all over the world
November 1, 2015, 3:42 pm
0
5
My first choice for bullion dealer
All round very good bullion distributor based in Singapore. Have bought most types of bullion from them and have nothing to complain about
November 1, 2015, 3:04 pm
0
5
Singapore gold
I like to buy gold from these guys. Good prices. Good service
November 1, 2015, 3:00 pm
0
5
Best review for BullionStar
After having compared the various bullion dealers in Singapore it is clear to me that BullionStar has the lowest prices and also is unrivalled when it comes to product range, storage, information and news and much more. They really provide a top notch service
October 29, 2015, 5:18 pm
0
6
Very good bullion distributor
Very good bullion dealer based in singapore
October 29, 2015, 10:55 am
0
6
Best offshore storage option
Bullionstar provides the best offshore storage option. Very good product range and low prices as well as informative website. When you are on the move like me it's easy to get the latest info from them
October 29, 2015, 10:52 am
0
6
First time buyer
I have just bought for the first time. Decided to use the free storage option for my silver bullion. Expect to buy more 🙂
October 29, 2015, 10:11 am
0
4
Excellent prices and new account feature
I keep using BullionStar.com because of their low prices and broad range of products. More recently, their new account feature really makes buying and timing purchases easier. Keep up the good work!
October 28, 2015, 2:19 pm
0
5
Bullion storage in Singapore
Hi everyone. I'm based in Singapore and use BS all the time. Most local dealers don't come near when comparing website, product, prices and service. I can recommend using them. Storage is also good and secure.

I find this video review very interesting http://bullionprice.co.uk/bullionstar-review/
October 27, 2015, 7:47 am
0
5
Very afforable bullion and storage in Singapore
I'm a client of BullionStar since a few years back and keep returning for purchases. It's the no 1 bullion distributor in Singapore and a very good choice when comparing internationally. I live in the States so also buy and store there for practical reasons
October 27, 2015, 7:44 am
0
6
bullion in Singapore
good bullion distributor
October 24, 2015, 6:48 pm
0
5
numismatic gold coins Singapore
Great selection of numismatic gold coins. I've bought a lot of gold and silver bullion and have now moved on to numismatics. Good to be able to fund accounts as well. Just would want to be able to pay with credit card....even thought these type of products really should be bought cash 🙂
October 22, 2015, 2:17 pm
0
6
Best bullion distributor
i think this is the best bullion distributor
October 21, 2015, 2:58 pm
0
5
Cheap silver hunter
I always try to find the cheaper silver bullion. Bullionstar and Liberty silver are the best. Anywhere between 20-90% cheaper than all the other UK bullion distributors
October 19, 2015, 9:45 pm
0
5
Cheaper bullion than UK bullion distributors
I buy my bullion from them as it's cheaper than the UK bullion distributors. Read more here for a price comparison chart: http://bullionprice.co.uk/cheapest-silver-bullion/
October 19, 2015, 4:24 pm
0
4
Cheapest gold and silver bullion
Bullionstar is my favourite bullion distributor. I buy both gold and silver coins from them. Some silver bars. And I have also started looking at their selection of numismatic coins. Like their log in part of their website too. Very detailed for holdings
October 19, 2015, 6:59 am
0
5
Singpore good prices
Really good prices and excellent range of products. I'm particularly happy with the fact that theuy offer numismatics! I would say that they should add more payment options but apart from that its great
October 1, 2015, 12:28 pm
0
6
Diversify bullion holdings
Very good service. I use them and also the company they run in Estonia. The best option in Singapore when looking at price, product range, services and storage
October 1, 2015, 12:20 pm
0
7
Best bullion distributor in Singapore
Really great company to deal with. Super happy with the levels of service that they provide
September 21, 2015, 8:07 pm
0
7
Tax free gold and silver storage
Very good company. Has some of the cheapest prices I've come across for gold and silver bullion. Also like the research and the new account service for multiple currencies
September 21, 2015, 6:57 am
0
4
great account feature
really like the new feature with accounts! I'm able to fund with usd which gives me more flexibility in timing purchases
September 14, 2015, 6:56 am
0
4
Great international diversification
Came across the company a while back. Perfect if you're looking for diversifying away from the crumbling western banking and monetary system. Have bullion safely stored with them. Very good company to deal with. Excellent service
September 5, 2015, 8:55 am
0
4
Best bullion dealer in Singapore
BullionStar is by far the best dealer I've used in Singapore. There are some other distributors but no one really comes close in terms of range, prices and information
September 4, 2015, 8:38 am
0
5
bullionstar SG
Been a client for a while. Have bought for delivery and have both gold and silver bars and coins in storage. Have even visited their new store. Great service overall. Really enjoy their articles
September 2, 2015, 10:45 am
0
5
Bullion star Singapore great service
Very good service. Bought some silver coins with free storage
September 1, 2015, 3:27 pm
0
5
Review for BullionStar.com Singapore
Big fan of BullionStar.com. Some of the main advantages of using them is their:
- user friendly website
- great and detailed research
- wide range of silver bullion coins and bars
- wide range of gold bullion coins and bars
- Numismatic coins for both gold and silver
- VaultGram - buy increments ie gold and silver by the gram
- Platinum bullion also available
- Safe local storage with excellent service (photos of your bullion)

Can highly recommend
August 21, 2015, 9:44 am
0
5
Best bullion storage
Very happy customer. Great storage and cheap bullion prices
August 19, 2015, 4:08 pm
0
5
Bullionstar review
Best bullion distributor by far. Great prices, research, website, security. Really a top notch service. Use them for all my bullion needs outside of my own country. Always a good idea to store some of your bullion overseas and some at home
August 17, 2015, 8:08 pm
0
5
Great research and service
I am a returning customer. really love their research pieces and the great customer service. I've bought both gold and silver coins and store most in singapore with bullionstar
August 16, 2015, 9:09 am
0
5
Prices, range and storage
I use BullionStar for all my bullion purchases for multiple reasons. I'm based in Sweden and have all the bullion I need for local storage. Now I'm adding to my international holdings. Rationale below:
- low prices on gold bullion and silver bullion
- high security storage
- wealth of research and news
- broad range of not only bullion but also numismatics
- experienced group of founders
August 14, 2015, 1:15 pm
0
5
BullionStar.com singapore storage
Very happy customer of BullionStar.com. Their storage solution is excellent and enjoy reading their research and news
August 14, 2015, 7:12 am
0
4
Great service and cheap bullion prices
I use BS all the time. Haven't taken delivery of any bullion but I use their storage solution. great that you actually can view photos of your gold and silver coins and bars. Haven't tried any other dealers in Singapore. They all seem less professional and not as cheap
August 12, 2015, 11:02 am
0
5
Best bullion dealer in singapore
BullionStar.com is unrivalled in singapore. Excellent research, very low prices and storage. I can def recommend!
August 11, 2015, 7:49 pm
0
4
BullionStar Review
I've used BullionStar.com for a few years now. Especially like their breath of products. So far I've mostly bought gold bullion coins and gold bullion bars but recently I've started to accumulate semi-numismatic gold coins such as Saint Gaudens Gold Double Eagles. Prices are usually very good and probably the cheapest for bullion in Singapore. Local storage works like a charm.
August 10, 2015, 9:26 am
0
4
Cheapest bullion Singapore
returning customer. Have always been happy with BullionStar Singapore. Cheapest bullion in Singapore
August 8, 2015, 2:52 pm
0
5
Bullion storage Singapore
I like BS storage solution, having stored for almost 2 years for free now. Very easy to see an overview of your holdings and also see photos from actual inventories. Segragated and allocated bullion storage!
August 7, 2015, 7:38 am
0
6
BullionStar.com review
Couldn't be more happy with their service. I buy for delivery from sister company in Estonia and buy and store with bullion star in Singapore
August 5, 2015, 7:32 pm
0
5
BullionStar Review
The cheapest silver bullion and gold bullion in Singapore. Best storage solution and news flow. A must if you are serious about international diversification
August 3, 2015, 6:21 pm
1
6
Best bullion in Singapore
I'm based in Sweden and have both bought for delivery and with storage with bullionstar. Very pleased. Great if you like to store gold and silver bullion away from your own country as Singapore is very safe
August 1, 2015, 10:35 am
1
5
Cheapest bullion in Singapore
Very happy with the service of BullionStar.com. Cheap bullion prices, local storage for international diversification and a wealth of information on the website. Make sure you buy and store bullion away from your own country. Thanks also for this website. Very informative. Keep up the good work!
July 21, 2015, 9:31 pm
1
4
Free storage
Ive bought from Bullion Star before and have found there service reliable and prices good. Free local storage until 2016 ! Can recommend them
July 13, 2015, 5:02 pm
0
5
Show more
Leave your rating

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *