Liberty Silver Review

Welcome to this Liberty Silver review. Click here to go straight to LibertySilver.ee website

Liberty Silver review

///////////////////////////////////////////////

For a detailed Liberty Silver review please click Liberty Silver Estonia review

///////////////////////////////////////////////

[Click here to go back to bullion review overview page]

Liberty Silver Estonia
6.9 Overall
Users 9.7 (35 votes)
Pros

- Cheapest European silver prices
- Cheap gold prices
- Good delivery times

Cons

- No silver bars (not VAT/tax free in Estonia)
- Buying back bullion service to be added

Summary

Liberty Silver Estonia was launched in 2011 by the founding people behind Sweden's biggest bullion distributor, Liberty Silver Sweden (https://www.libertysilver.se/). The same people are also running BullionStar.com (https://www.bullionstar.com/), the premier bullion distributor in Singapore. Liberty Silver is based in Estonia for legal reasons. Silver coins which are legal tender are not levied with VAT/Sales tax in Estonian which makes it much more beneficial to buy silver coins from Liberty Silver Estonia compared to any other European based bullion distributor.

Liberty Silver offers the most common precious metals silver coins and both gold coins and bars. Price is competitive for gold coins and bars and highly competitive for silver coins. Volume pricing is available. There is no local storage so you will have to take delivery of your order, which is handled by either UPS or GBS Logistics. Shipping is quick and easy to organise.

The spot price and the product prices are updated continuously on Liberty Silvers website. Overall the information on the website is to the point and focused. There is no research, but this can be accessed via BullionStar.com which probably has the most extensive research and news platform in the business.

Liberty Silver Estonia should be the first choice for buying silver bullion coins in Europe and a strong candidate for gold bars and coins. The company offers most coins and bars with quick, easy and competitive prices for delivery.

Buy silver
Buy gold
Sell gold & silver
Delivery time
Products
Support
News & Research
What people say... 35 Leave your rating
Great tax free silver in Estonia
I just bought some silver bullion from BullionStar. Decied to store it locally. But I also want bullion closer to where I live. Then I tend to buy from Liberty Silver Estonia. Very reliable and secure service provider
November 9, 2015, 11:00 am
0
2
VAT free silver bullion in Singapore
One of the first silver bullion distributors in Estonia providing VAT free silver for non-Estonian delivery. I've been a client for a while and have only positive things to say about them. No pint in paying up to 70-80% more than you have to
November 3, 2015, 12:49 pm
0
4
Attractive gold and silver bullion prices
Prices for gold and silver really look attractive at the moment having hit fresh lows recently but recovered. I like the fact that I can buy tax free silver and vat free silver in Europe and have it store near me. There are other providers which can offer offshore storage
October 29, 2015, 8:45 pm
0
5
Best silver location in Europe - tax free
I buy my silver from LS - tax free!!! No vat is charged in Estonia for silver bullion coins
October 29, 2015, 8:27 pm
0
5
Cheapest bullion in UK
I am ordering a lot from the UK, London. Ever since I found Liberty Silver Estonia I only buy from them. There are some really good examples of the prices difference when using them...all on this site. Basically you can save up to 90%!!!!!! in some cases by not choosing a UK bullion dealer. I suggest you do your own research and act
October 29, 2015, 5:25 pm
0
5
Cheapest UK bullion prices
This is a high quality bullion distributor. The cheapest bullion prices in the UK and most likely in Europe. Highly recommended
October 24, 2015, 6:17 pm
0
5
Review for liberty silver estonia
Very good bullion dealer in Estonia. Cheap prices for both gold and silver bullion. Here is where I buy by bullion coins and bars
October 23, 2015, 5:39 pm
0
6
Great bullion distributor Europe
This is a very good alternative to all the local bullion distributors in Europe. As mentioned elsewhere their price for one U.S. Silver eagle was £13.94 when it was £25.80 something with one of the dominating players in the UK market
October 22, 2015, 3:59 pm
0
5
best Liberty silver Estonia review
I prefer using LS when buying bullion in Europe. Clearly the lowest prices. Just check the detailed review on this site by clicking above
October 21, 2015, 3:13 pm
0
4
Buying bullion in Estonia
I came across this webite while searching for the cheapest silver bullion. Just received my first order. Great conany to deal with
October 18, 2015, 8:03 pm
0
4
Great product range and prices
Have been buying fromthem for a while. I like their raneg of bullion bars and coins and prices are of course VAT free so much cheaper. Check out the detailed review for a comparison with other bullion distributors
October 1, 2015, 12:33 pm
0
6
Bullion in Estonia
I keep coming back to buy bullion from LS Estonia. Mostly for the great prices and quick delivery within Europe. No point in paying VAT if you don't have to...something which I wish I had known about a long time ago. I do think it makes sense to use multiple dealers like in Singapore and the US just to diversify
September 30, 2015, 3:55 pm
0
6
excellent bullion dealer
5 stars for this dealer. Cheapest prices in Europe!
September 21, 2015, 8:05 pm
0
5
Great bullion prices
Very good bullion distributor. I use them for a while both for gold and silver coins
September 6, 2015, 9:12 am
0
7
Buy Liberty Silver Estonia
Great dealer of bullion based in Estonia! Highly recommend
September 6, 2015, 9:05 am
0
8
Silver and gold as insurance against stimulus
I regularly buy gold and silver bullion from Liberty silver Estonia. Adding to my holdings on a monthly or quarterly basis is my insurance against the recklessness of politicians...constantly adding to stimulus packages. Eventually we will have a monetary/debt crisis of unprecedented proportions. When that happens I don't want all of my money in paper currencies
September 5, 2015, 11:43 am
0
7
RilleO
Simply the best distributor of bullion in Estonia. I use them in Sweden as well where I live
September 4, 2015, 8:29 pm
0
4
LS Estonia review
Im based in the UK. By far the greatest value I could find. Good company to deal with
September 2, 2015, 11:28 am
0
5
Cheap silver bullion
Bought some silver bullion that I'm satisfied with. Delivery came quick. No hassle. Cheapest silver bullion prices I could find
September 1, 2015, 3:30 pm
0
4
review for Liberty Silver Estonia
- cheapest silver bullion coins
- good selection of gold bullion coins and bars
- cheap gold bullion prices
- VAT free/tax free silver
- Door-to-door delivery
- trusted company with founders with long experince

Really happy customer of liberty silver estonia.
August 21, 2015, 12:35 pm
0
5
Best Estonia bullion dealer
I have bought a range of silver bullion coins from liberty silver estonia vat free. Really good service and excellent prices. Just wish I would have found out sooner about their services
August 19, 2015, 4:00 pm
0
4
Best bullion in Estonia
Big fan of buying silver bullion from Liberty Silver Estonia. Cheapest prices for silver coins
August 16, 2015, 9:01 am
0
4
Liberty Silver Estonia review
I use my gold and silver bullion as insurance and like Liberty Silver Estonia because they are the best bullion dealer in Estonia and have the cheapest silver bullion prices. Its a big difference not having to pay VAT plus the attractive prices. You can save up to 90% compared to some of the UK distributors
August 14, 2015, 7:05 am
0
4
Liberty Estonia Silver and Gold
With the central bank money printing I am continously adding to by gold and silver bullion holdings, despite the fact that prices are falling. They will rise again. I have been a client of ls.ee for a few years and have mostly bought silver but now also gold bullion coins. Prices are very competitive and service good.
August 13, 2015, 8:50 am
0
4
Perfect pricing on silver
Gr8 prices on silver....ive also bought gold. Cant find a better bullion dealer. Having all my bullion shipped to Madrid where I leave without any problems
August 11, 2015, 7:45 pm
0
5
Great silver bullion coin prices
I really like liberty silver estonia for buying silver bullion coins. Maybe they could have some more informaiton about markets on their site, but not as important as having the best prices
August 11, 2015, 7:43 pm
0
4
Cheap silver bullion coins
Thanks for a good site! I was searching for the cheapest silver bullion prices looking for coins and came across this site. Now I've made my first order from Liberty Silver Estonia and everything is looking good. I was really happy with the price - was a whole 60% cheaper than the dealer I usually use in my country. Expect delivery within the next few days

Jennifer
August 10, 2015, 9:20 am
0
5
cheapest silver - liberty silver estonia review
Very happy returning customer. Liberty Silver Estonia has the cheapest silver bullion coin prices
August 7, 2015, 7:40 am
0
6
Best silver bullion dealer
Great service. I buy regularly. Mostly silver bullion coins from all the mints. No reason to pay tax on silver bullion coins when you don't have to
August 5, 2015, 7:29 pm
0
7
Liberty silver estonia review - cheapest silver
I have been buying in my local market for too long...paying tax on silver when i didnt have to. Liberty silver estonia has a great range of products. Have bought 5 times all without problems. Once i needed to change delivery details and that was no problem. thanks
August 3, 2015, 2:34 pm
0
6
Liberty Silver Estonia review
Cheapest silver maple leaf coins. Returning customer great service
August 2, 2015, 11:32 am
0
6
Wide range of silver products
I buy regularly from LS Estonia. Wide range of silver bullion coins at the cheapest prices as well as a good range of gold bullion coins and bars. No reason to buy silver elsewhere....it is super cheap here just read the long review on this site with price comparison. Thanks also for this informative website
August 1, 2015, 3:12 pm
0
5
Liberty Silver Estonia review
Couldn't be more happy with ordering from LS Estonia. Big range of silver bullion coins. Have even purchased gold from them at competitive prices. I'm based in Germany and have had no issues with deliveries.
July 31, 2015, 12:16 pm
0
7
The best silver bullion prices
Just want to say I'm a very happy customer based in the UK. Have been buying silver bullion from LS.ee for a couple of years without any problems. The cheapest silver bullion you can buy and competitive gold bullion prices too!
July 20, 2015, 1:19 pm
0
6
Cheapest silver bullion
I buy regularly from Liberty Silver Estonia and they have the cheapest silver bullion prices in Europe. Latest purchase was at £12....biggest UK competitor offered the same coins for £23!!!
Can highly recommend buying silver bullion from Liberty Silver in Estonia
July 12, 2015, 12:04 pm
0
7
Show more
Leave your rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *